Board of Directors

The VGBC Board of Directors and the Advisory Board are composed of local and international construction stakeholders from government, academia, and the private sector.

Founding Members:
– Mr. Tom Miller, Green Cities Fund, INC – Miller & Ngo
– Mr. Le Cuong, ARB Palisades
– Mr. Jalel Sager, former VGBC’s Executive Director
Honorary Chair:
– Ms. Ton Nu Thi Ninh, former Vice-Chair of the National Assembly’s Foreign Affairs Committee

Executive Committee
– Ms. Melissa Susan Merryweather, Vietnam Representative of Green Cities Fund, INC

– Ms. Vuong Thi Ngoc Thai, BCI Asia – Vietnam


– Mr. Do Manh Dung, Schneider Electric Vietnam
– Mr. Hoang Manh Nguyen, Institute of Tropical Architecture – Hanoi Architectural University
Board members:
– Mr. Dang Thanh Long, VGBC’s Executive Director
– Mr. Yannick Millet, former VGBC’s Executive Director
– Ms. Phan Thu Hằng, Saint-Gobain Vietnam
– Mr. Ngô Viết Nam Sơn, Chairman, NVD Architects & Planners
– Mr. Duong Thien, Transform Architecture
– Ms. Le Thi Bich Thuan, Vietnam Federation of Civil Engineering Associations
– Ms. Nguy Thi Khanh, Green Innovation & Development Center
– Mr. Le Cuong, ARB Palisades
– Mr. Nguyen Cong Minh Bao, Holcim Vietnam
– Mr. Vu Linh Quang, ARDOR Architects
Share This